Ukraine war: Russia launches ‘biggest’ kamikaze drone attack


Russia says the leaders of Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan – all former Soviet republics – are expected at the parade, which has been otherwise snubbed by major world countries, including the UK, the US and France – all wartime allies of the then Soviet Union.

Source link