15.9 C
New York
Thursday, September 29, 2022

Africam Reveals Schedule: November 2021


The Africam Present (Tuesdays at 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET) – A particular dwell Q&A session to atone for the perfect weekly Africam moments. Viewers can have the chance to ask Ranger Russel Gerber questions on the Africam Reveals Channel or on our YouTube chat roll.

Africam4Good Present (Thursdays at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET) – A weekly dialog in regards to the conservation of African wildlife, and an summary of nice moments from the dwell cams. Watch these particular broadcasts on the Africam Reveals Channel or on our YouTube channel.

The Africam Present: (2nd November)

Russell takes us on a digital safari with the dwell cameras and updates us with highlights of animal characters.

Africam4Good Present: Predator Conservation (4th November)

Russell chats with Thandiwe Mweetwa from the Zambian Carnivore Challenge about her conservation efforts in Zambia and what it’s like having a profession in conservation.

The Africam Present: (ninth November)

Russell takes us on a digital safari with the dwell cameras and updates us with highlights of animal characters.

Africam4Good: Floor Hornbill Challenge (eleventh November)

Russell chats to Kyle-Mark Middleton in regards to the endangered Southern floor hornbill and their present efforts to guard the chook’s future.

The Africam Present: (sixteenth November)

Russell takes us on a digital safari with the dwell cameras and updates us with highlights of animal characters.

Africam4Good: Tembe Elephant Park – (18th November)

Russell chats with Ernest Robbertse from Tembe Elephant Park about his water challenge for the Tembe group and to speak in regards to the historical past of Tembe.

Related Articles

Latest Articles